�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



a favour
2004-08-10

i have a favour to ask. i have decided that i want to try and sell my photos online. i want to build a professional looking webpage that features thumbnails of my prints which when clicked brings up the picture in a larger size. i also want to have a shopping cart of some sort and a link to my paypal account so that people can pay me that way.

i will be starting from scratch, and i mean from the very beginning. i have no experience with this sort of thing AT ALL. so if there is anyone out there who knows of any great tutorials, books etc that will aid me in getting together this page i would be most grateful for your input. also i wouldn�t mind people�s opinions on hosts, what to look for, pros cons, that sort of stuff.

cheers in advance.

|