�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



my advice to boys
2004-08-04

i have been oscillating between wanting to be in a relationship and wanting to remain single. the reasons for wanting to be in a relationship are obvious, love, companionship, support, having a cook etc etc. the reasons why i want to stay single are a bit demented. every few months i get these really really painful under the skin festering pimples. i�m not just talking about your pubescent type. mine grow and grow and usually take about 3 weeks before they mature, at which point they have the diameter of a penny and they stick out, giving my face an unwanted added dimension . then they naturally pop and take about another 3 weeks to heal, but i am left with a scar. i get these all over my face and the down time between �episodes� isn�t very long. when people talk to me, their eyes are fixed on the alien growth on my face. these growths really aren�t very attractive and this is why i think it would be better to be single. i wouldn�t want to subject my boy to having to look at me when i have these things growing on my face. i mean if you are overweight you can still be beautiful, but you can�t be beautiful if you have these disgusting growths on your face.

so to any boys who were thinking of being in a relationship with me, don�t. trust me i am doing you a favour.

earlier comments

|