�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



when work gets in the way of blogging
2005-04-19

I have a presentation to give on Thursday and a report due in on Friday. This means that while I will be on the computer constantly until Friday evening, I will have no time to tell you about my lovely pre birthday BBQ on Saturday or about my date on Sunday. Although I am having dinner with one group of friends and drinks with another group on Thursday night, you may just get a drunken post telling you all about �the date�. Until then, I apologise and urge you to visit the blogs listed in my links. They are far better writers and have way more exciting lives than me. Wish me luck for Thursday and Friday. It certainly will be an intense week, and by the end of it I will be able to tell you all about the role of the cilium in pancreatic and kidney development (theoretically that is).

|