�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



this week
2005-02-22

This week I am house and dog sitting for friends parents. It has been an unexpected blessing. Having to be responsible for the dog, taking him out to pee and poop, taking him for walks, feeding him, has been really good for me. I have someone to talk to; someone to cuddle up to and my evenings aren�t so lonely. If I thought I was going to stay here, as in the US, much longer I would definitely get a dog. This responsibility has motivated me, not to record breaking levels, but certainly enough to make me feel like I may get out of this headspace.

That said, I slip back into bad habits really easily, so when I return back to my apartment next week, things may not seem so optimistic. I�ll keep my fingers crossed that they do.

|