�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



better
2004-11-09

i think my fever has finally broken. i woke up at 2am drenched in sweat, but my body was feeling less warm than it has in the past 2 days. when i woke up at 7 this morning my clothes were still damp. i�m sure that wasn�t very smart of me, but i just didn�t have the energy to change when i woke up earlier.

veggie boy called last night to see if i wanted to hang out with him. i had to tell him no. i wouldn�t have been a very good companion, what with me trying to cough out my lungs every 5 minutes and sweating like my third year marine ecology professor whenever he had to give a lecture.

on the up side this cough is probably doing wonders for my abdominal muscles. if only my chest and abs are so very sore.

|