�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



weekend to do list
2004-09-17

this weekend i will try and be a productive member of society, well at least try to get out of bed. there is a bunch of stuff i need to get done...

1. do my laundry

2. clean up my apartment

3. get my doona and comforter dry cleaned

4. finish my dad�s birthday card and send it to him along with his present

5. write and send off maine postcards

6. send of kitch maine souvenirs to family

7. try and take some photos, out of the house

8. start making a couple of other birthday cards, one belated, the other two will no doubt be belated

9. read more than one page from one of the books on my night stand

10. need to go to work



stuff i will most likely do�

1. sleep

2. work

3. laundry

4. clean

5. dad�s card

6. watch movies and or crappy free tv

7. eat to much

here�s hoping i will get a massive kick up the ass and get motivated

|