�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



about me
2004-07-01

i�ve been trying to write an �about me� page for a while now. well that�s not entriely true. i have a word file saved as �about me� and i�ve written parts of it in my head. the problem is i don�t have really that much to say about myself. what i have mentally written sounds so whigny and boring that i can�t even bear to see it typed up on my screen. is poetic licence allowed in the �about me� sections. can i write my �about me� section the same way the afther remembered his past in big fish? cos if i could i would have a corking �about me� section. unfortunately my entries would bring my exaggerations to light. i could try one of those question and answer thigs, or the 100 things about me thing. but i prefer to read the story versions, and so this is how i would like to write my own �about me� section.

so sometime soon i will write an �about me� section, and if it reads boring then well that is me.

|