�


chlamygirl
Index
Archive
Favourites
Guestbook
Email
Photos
About
Host
Design by PS



drawing class - over and out
2004-06-23

every week i had struggled to make myself go to drawing class. last night was the final class. i felt a little sad, particularly because i had only just felt myself starting to get better. i even got a �WOW� from my teacher, which if you had read any of my previous postings relating my teachers comments about my drawings, you would know how huge that is.

so am i going to use my now free tuesday nights to continue practice drawing - i doubt it. am i going to take another drawing class in the fall � i doubt it. will i pick up a pencil and draw ever again � sure thing, i already have.

the class challenged me and taught me some techniques, it�s what i wanted out of the experience, oh and to suck less than when i started. i definitely suck less at drawing now.

|